Constituted with prominent personalities of this area, Committee helps in raising and proper utilizing funds for the college development, guides and assists college in academic, administrative and infrastructural development.

The Committee Members are

1 Dr. T C Ravi Chandra Kumar Principal Chairman
2 Smt. K M S Sailaja Rani Lecturer in Computer Science Member
3 Sri A Koteswara Rao Lecturer in Physics Member
4 Sri. D Sampurna Rao Lecturer in Physics Member
5 Dr. M Narasaiah Lecturer in Chemistry Member
6 Sri. G Prasanth Kumar Advocate Member
7 Dr. V Veera Raghavaiah Doctor & Philanthropist Member
8 Sri. A Prabhakar Rao Social Activist Member
9 Sri. D V Nageswara Rao Alumni Member